Free State 4×4 Clubs

Free State 4×4 Clubs

Please contact 4×4 Africa for:

  • Off-road and 4×4 clubs in the Free State that are not listed.
  • Corrections and updates of listed clubs.
  • a Free Web Page with something about your club and photos.
  • a Listing, even when not an official club, and just a bunch of 4×4 minded people; providing you are open to new “members”.

Bloemfontein 4×4 Eco Club

Town/Area: Bloemfontein

Address: PO Box 13206, Noordstad, 9302

Contact: Abrie Bam (Chairman)

Telephone: 051 436 4045

Cell: n/a

Email: abrieb@absamail.co.za

Website: n/a


Free State 4x4 Clubs - Ford Lifestyle Experience

Ford Lifestyle Experience

Town/Area: Free State

Address: PO Box 8210, Halfway House, 1685

Contact: Vivian Dick

Telephone: n/a

Cell: 083 459 1043

Email: viviand@scorpion.co.za

Website: www.scorpion.co.za/


Free State 4×4 Clubs -Free State Land Rover Eco Club

Free State Landrover Eco Club 

Town/Area: Bloemfontein

Address: n/a

Contact: Renier Strydom

Telephone: n/a

Cell: 083 625 3647

Email: fslandrover@gmail.com

Website: fslandrover.weebly.com/index.html


Harrismith 4×4 Club

Town/Area: Harrismith

Address: PO Box 103, Harrismith, 9880

Contact: Pieter Cronje

Telephone: 058 622 1144

Cell: 082 523 9954

Email: pieterc@internet-sa.co.za

Website: n/a


Free State 4×4 Clubs - Jeep Club of SA, Universitas Chapter

Jeep Club SA – Universitas Chapter

Town/Area: Universitas

Address: 2 Onyx Street, Universitas, 9321

Contact: Fred Stroh

Telephone: n/a

Cell: 079 882 5337

Email: stroh@telkomsa.net

Website: www.jeepclubsa.co.za/


Wild Boyz 4×4 Club

Town/Area: Sasolburg

Address: 10 Limburgstreet, Sasolburg, 1947

Contact: Albrie Podges

Telephone:

Cell: 082 448 1485

Email: albrie.podges@sasol.com

Website: n/a

4x4 Africa © 2012 - 2017 Disclaimer and Copyright: http://4x4africa.co.za/nortonsw_e9023f60-2e17-0-html/ ‎